Monday, 26 June 2017


Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

You are here  >  Store  >  Product



Product Information


wPDP Emergency Plans - Jul 2017 AM
Online 28/07/2017
 

Facilitator:  James Rowe

Date: 28 July 2017

Time: 

AEST: 10:00 am
ACST: 9:30 am
AWST: 8:00 am
NZST: 12:00 pm

Length: 1 hour

CPD Points: 
Aus: 1
NZ: 1

Information Sheet:  Download

New Zealand Coordinator: Ray Haley - ray@comettraining.co.nz
Australian Coordinator: Ryan Spence - ryan.spence@quarry.com.au

IT Support: Ryan Spence, ryan.spence@quarry.com.au, 614 3877 1899
If this is your first wPDP please join the session 15min early as Ryan will go through the use of the interface and this will also allow time to fix potential technical problems

Requirements:

  • Broadband Internet connection (ADSL preferred but 3G is acceptable)
  • Headset or phone (may be interstate number for you)
  • Quiet environment

If you are unsure if you meet these requirements please contact Ryan Spence to arrange a 5min test session.

AttendeeSub Total
IQA Member$50.00 x $0.00
IoQ NZ Member$50.00 x $0.00
Non-Member$75.00 x $0.00
IQA Student Member$5.00 x $0.00
Sub Total$0.00

Please enter your Institute of Quarrying New Zealand Membership Discount Card number (if purchasing member rate registration)

Current Shopping Cart

QtyItemAmount
Total:$0.00
View my cart
VisaMastercardAmerican Express


*Please note: All prices are Australian Dollars (AUD$) and are GST inclusive.

# period of free membership is dependent on non-cancellation of PDP workshop.

By proceeding past this page in the checkout process you and/or the people who you have registered are agreeing to abide by the   IQA's Member Code of Conduct and the   IQA's Competition and Consumer Compliance Protocol. Please do not proceed if there is no agreement to these terms and conditions.

IQA’s Cancellation Policy
IQA event and workshop cancellations are non-refundable; however, participant substitution is available. Please notify the IQA’s Chief Executive Officer at ceo@quarry.com.au if participant substitution is required. 

Where circumstances force the IQA to cancel an event or workshop, the liability of the IQA shall be limited to a refund of any fees paid for that particular event or workshop.

IQA’s Privacy Policy

The IQA is concerned with the protection of your privacy. We support the Privacy Principles contained in the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth), as amended. The IQA collects and stores your personal information for the purposes of providing membership services, education programs, and improving and promoting products, including publication of photographs and other images taken at IQA events and workshops. The IQA may distribute a delegate list in any correspondence relating to an event or workshop. Should you not wish to have your name and company name included in the delegates list, please email the IQA’s Chief Executive Officer at ceo@quarry.com.au.