Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

IQA Queensland Branch Executive

Rob Sloman
Mobile: 0422 002 332
Email: robert.sloman@orica.com

Deputy Chairperson
David Smith
Email: David.a.smith@lafargeholcim.com
Mobile: 0447 604 895

Mike Cooper
Mobile:0438 062 473
Email: mike@mdcconsulting.com.au

YMN Coordinator
Darko Cvitanovic
Email: darko.cvitanovic@hanson.com.au
Phone: 0439 024 905

Jennifer Milward
PO Box 75  Russell Island QLD 4184
Mobile: 0419 782 688
Email: qld-admin@quarry.com.au

IQA Queensland Branch 2018 Calendar

Event Location  Date
Dinner Meeting Brisbane 20th Feb
Dinner Meeting Rockhampton 14th Mar
WIQ 2nd Annual QLD Conference Brisbane 22nd Mar
Dinner Meeting Brisbane 27th Mar
Annual Golf Day Brisbane 18th May
16th Annual Quarrying Safety & Health Seminar Brisbane 8th Jun
Annual CQ Sub-Branch Golf Day Rockhampton 20th Jul
Dinner Meeting & QLD Branch AGM Brisbane 7th Aug
Breakfast Meeting Brisbane 25th Sep
Dinner Meeting Rockhampton 24th Oct
Dinner Meeting Brisbane 20th Nov

2018 Golf Day Photos:


The rest of the photo's can be viewed here:

Queensland Branch Thanks it's Sponsors

Thank you to our Premium Supporters

Thank you to our Dinner Meeting Sponsors  
 Women in Quarrying
Major Sponsor
 Young Member Network Major Sponsor