Sunday, 19 November 2017


Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

You are here  >  Networking  >  Women in Quarrying

Women in Quarrying

Our Purpose:
To promote networking amongst women within the extractive industry and to encourage and create opportunities for personal and professional development.

Our Goals:
(a) Acknowledge and celebrate women’s contribution to the extractive industry; 
(b) Create a platform to further enhance women’s involvement in and contribution to the extractive industry; and
(c) Provide the opportunity for anyone in the industry to connect, network and share experiences.

IQA Women in Quarrying Network National Coordinator
Tegan Smith
m: +61 402 038 721
e: tsmith@groundwork.com.au

IQA Women in Quarrying Network North Queensland Coordinator
Michelle Germanotta
m: +61 427 182 100
e: michelle@brwtransport.com.au

IQA Women in Quarrying Network Queensland Coordinator
Anita Waihi
m: +61 437 152 299
e: anita.waihi@metso.com

IQA Women in Quarrying Network New South Wales Coordinator
Leanne Parker
m: +61 409 144 477
e: leanne.parker@hanson.com.au

IQA Women in Quarrying Network Victoria Coordinator
Catherine Wood
m: 0401 897 003
e: Catherine.Wood@boral.com.au

IQA Women in Quarrying Network South Australia Coordinator
Cathy Giblin
m: 0452 663 856
e: Cathy.Giblin@boral.com.

IQA Women in Quarrying Network Western Australia Coordinator
Melissa Zadra
p: 08 9550 6388
m: 0447 888028
e: melissa@888cse.com.au


 

2018 WIQ Events

Event Date Venue
QLD Conference 
22nd Mar Glen Hotel, Eight Mile Plains