IQA Queensland Branch Executive

Chairperson
David Smith
Mobile: 0447 604 895
Email: david.a.smith@lafargeholcim.com
Deputy Chairperson
Anita Waihi
Mobile: 0437 152 299
Email: anita.waihi@metso.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Cooper
Mobile: 0438 062 473
Email: mike@mdcconsulting.com.au

YMN Coordinator
Darko Cvitanovic
Mobile: 0439 024 905
Email: darko.cvitanovic@hanson.com.au
WIQ Coordinator
Karen Normanton
Mobile: 
0427 943 521
Email: 
karen.normanton@orica.com

Administration
Jennifer Milward
Mail: PO Box 75  Russell Island QLD 4184
Mobile: 0419 782 688
Email: qld-admin@quarry.com.au


Committee Member 

Ajith Dissanayake
Mobile: 0417 752 009
Email:ajith.dissanayake@tmr.qld.gov.au


Committee Member 

Jason Egan
Mobile: 0477 935 994
Email:Jason.egan@screenmasters.com.au

Committee Member 

Alec Harries
Mobile: 0419 657 035
Email: aharries@komatsu.com.au

Committee Member 

Clayton Hill
Mobile: 0416 642 461
Email: chill@groundwork.com.au

Committee Member 

Rebecca Holman
Mobile: 0401 893 943
Email: rebecca.holman2@boral.com.au

Committee Member 

Mr Carl Morandy
Mobile: 0404 778 394
Email: carl.morandy@ausrocks.com.au

Committee Member 

Robert Payne 
Mobile: 0412 461 808
Email: robert@sequeldrilling.com.au

Committee Member 

Robert Sloman 
Mobile: 0422 002 332
Email: rsloman@iprimus.com.au

Committee Member 

Paul Soden
Mobile: 0418 730 598
Email: paulsoden52@gmail.com

Committee Member 

Russel Wilson
Mobile: 0401 894 202
Email: russel.wilson@boral.com.au

Upcoming Events

 
Skip to search results
Data pager
Data pager
123
Page size:
 9 items in 3 pages
Show all 9
 
Additional Image
Annual Mining & Quarrying Safety & Health Seminar

When: October 23, 2019
Where: Rockhampton, QLD
Additional Image
When: November 15, 2019
Where: Brisbane, QLD
Additional Image
The IQA Nth Qld Branch invites you to come together for the final IQA event for 2019. Everyone welcome – work colleagues, family, partners, clients.

When: November 15, 2019
Where: Townsville, QLD

Thank you to our Premium Supporters




   

Young Member Network Major Sponsor

Women in Quarrying Major Sponsor

QLD Branch News

QLD Branch Welcomes New members

Posted on 2/21/2019
Queensland Branch welcomed a number of new members on Tuesday and enjoyed technical presentations by Greg Glennon (Otraco International) on GN31, Tyre, Wheel and Rim Management and Brendan Ford on Social Media.

2018 QLD Golf Day Photos

Posted on 5/18/2018
2018 QLD Branch Golf Day Photos