IQA South Australia Branch Executive

Chairperson
Andrew Wilson
Mobile: 0424 351 300
Email: awillo@adam.com.au

Vice-Chairperson
James Rowe
Mobile: 0448 392 576
Email: jrowe@groundwork.com.au

Secretary
Todd Threadgold
Mobile: 0431 309 833
Email: threadgold@hcma.com.au

Treasurer
Kevan Barrie
Mobile: 0407 550 127
Email: kevan.barrie@adbri.com.au

Committee Member
Andrew Geue
Mobile:
0428 108 822
Email:
andrew.geue@lucasTCS.com.au

Committee Member 
Rodney Kazem 
Mobile: 0427 001 680
Email: rodney.kazem@boral.com.au

Committee Member
Irene Harasymyszn
Mobile: 0448 171 344
Email: iha@mspgroup.com.au

Committee Member
Mark Taylor
Mobile: 
0408 842 362
Email: 
mtaylor@cavpower.com

Committee Member
Colin Stormonth
Mobile: 0497 209 336
Email: colin.stormonth@outlook.com

Committee Member 
Paul Thompson
Mobile: 0419 778 984
Email: paul.thompson2@sa.gov.au


Committee Member
Cathy Moore
Mobile:
0452 663 856
Email:
 cmoore@screeningstransport.com.au




Administration
Marie Cunningham
Mail:
PO Box 7084, West Lakes SA 5021
Mobile:
0409 144 122
Email:
sa-admin@quarry.com.au

 

 
   

Upcoming Events

 
Skip to search results
 
Additional Image
This YMN Tour will feature a site visit and tour through Penrice Quarry and Mineral and the Adelaide Brighton Cement Angaston Special products plant. A focus will be placed on following the process from raw material through to finished product as cement. The day will then conclude at Groundworks Plus office located in Nuriootpa with an overview of the regulatory framework governing our... Details
When: March 27, 2020
Where: Penrice, SA
Additional Image
When: April 3, 2020
Where: Gepps Cross, SA
Additional Image
The Institute of Quarrying Australia (IQA) is proud to present the Annual Women in Quarrying (WIQ) SA Conference to be held at the Adelaide Pavilion – Corner of Peacock Road and South Terrace, Adelaide on Friday the 10th of July 2020

When: July 10, 2020
Where: Adelaide, SA
SA Statutory Requirements- Click here