IQA South Australia Branch Executive

Chairperson
Andrew Wilson
Mobile: 0424 351 300
Email: awillo@adam.com.au

Vice-Chairperson
James Rowe
Mobile: 0448 392 576
Email: jrowe@groundwork.com.au

Secretary
Todd Threadgold
Mobile: 0431 309 833
Email: threadgold@hcma.com.au

Treasurer
Kevan Barrie
Mobile: 0407 550 127
Email: kevan.barrie@adbri.com.au

Committee Member
Andrew Geue
Mobile:
0428 108 822
Email:
andrew.geue@lucasTCS.com.au

Committee Member  Rodney Kazem  Mobile: 0427 001 680 Email:rodney.kazem@boral.com.au

Committee Member
Irene Harasymyszn
Mobile: 0448 171 344
Email: iha@mspgroup.com.au

Committee Member
Mark Taylor
Mobile: 0408 842 362
Email: mtaylor@cavpower.com

Committee Member
Colin Stormonth
Mobile: 0497 209 336
Email: colin.stormonth@outlook.com

Committee Member  Paul Thompson Mobile: 0419 778 984 Email: paul.thompson2@sa.gov.au


Committee Member
Cathy Moore
Mobile:
0452 663 856
Email:
 cmoore@screeningstransport.com.au



Administration
Marie Cunningham
For branch information, please contact the IQA National office
Phone: 02 9484 0577
Email: admin@quarry.com.au 

 

 
   

Upcoming Events

Add
 
Skip to search results
 
There are currently no scheduled events within the SA Branch.
SA Statutory Requirements- Click here