IQA South Australia Branch Executive

Chairperson
Andrew Wilson
Mobile: 0424 351 300
Email: awillo@adam.com.au

Vice-Chairperson
James Rowe
Mobile: 0448 392 576
Email: jrowe@groundwork.com.au

Secretary
Todd Threadgold
Mobile: 0431 309 833
Email: threadgold@hcma.com.au

Treasurer
Kevan Barrie
Mobile: 0407 550 127
Email: kevan.barrie@adbri.com.au

Committee Member
Andrew Geue
Mobile:
0428 108 822
Email:
andrew.geue@lucasTCS.com.au

Committee Member
Michael Close
Mobile: 0414 332 470
Email: mclose@southernquarries.com.au

Committee Member
Irene Harasymyszn
Mobile: 0448 171 344
Email: iha@mspgroup.com.au

Committee Member
Rodney Kazem
Mobile: 0427 001 680
Email: rodney.kazem@boral.com.au

Committee Member
Colin Stormonth
Mobile: 0497 209 336
Email: colin.stormonth@outlook.com

Committee Member
Mark Taylor
Mobile:
0408 842 362
Email:
mtaylor@cavpower.com


Committee Member
Cathy Giblin
Mobile:
0452 663 856
Email:
cathy.giblin@adbri.com.au


Committee Member

Paul Thompson
Mobile: 0419 778 984
Email: paul.thompson2@sa.gov.au


Administration
Marie Cunningham
Mail:
PO Box 243 West Beach SA 5024
Mobile:
0409 144 122
Email:
sa-admin@quarry.com.au

 

 
   

Upcoming Events

 
Skip to search results
 
Additional Image
The SA Dinner Meeting is scheduled to occur in May 2020.  Please check back closer to the date for further details.

When: May 1, 2020
Where: Adelaide, SA
SA Statutory Requirements- Click here