IQA South Australia Branch Executive

Chairperson
Andrew Wilson
Mobile:0424 351 300
Email:awillo@adam.com.au

Vice-Chairperson
James Rowe
Mobile:0448 392 576
Email:jrowe@groundwork.com.au


Secretary
Todd Threadgold
Mobile:0431 309 833
Email:
threadgold@hcma.com.au


Treasurer
Kevan Barrie
Mobile:0407 550 127
Email:
kevan.barrie@adbri.com.au


Committee Member
Andrew Geue
Mobile: 0428108 822
Email:
andrew.geue@lucasTCS.com.au


Committee Member

Michael close
Mobile: 0414 332 470
Email:
mclose@southernquarries.com.au


Committee Member

Irene Harasymyszn
Mobile: 0448 171 344
Emai
l: iha@mspgroup.com.au

Committee Member
Rodney Kazem
Mobile: 0427 001 680
Email:
rodney.kazem@boral.com.au


Committee Member
Colin Stormonth
Mobile: 0497 209 336
Email:
colin.stormonth@outlook.com


Committee Member

Mark Taylor
Mobile: 0408 842 362
Email:
mtaylor@cavpower.com


Committee Member

Cathy Giblin
Mobile: 0452 663 856
Email:
cathy.giblin@adbri.com.au


Committee Member

Paul Thompson
Mobile: 0419 778 984
Email:
paul.thompson2@sa.gov.au


Administration
Marie Cunningham
Mail:PO Box 243 West Beach SA 5024
Mobile:0409144 122
Email:
sa-admin@quarry.com.au

 

 
   
   
   
   
   
   

Upcoming Events

 
Skip to search results
 
Additional Image
When: November 8, 2019
Where: Adelaide, SA
Additional Image
More details to follow. Expected to be held in May 2020. Check back closer to the date.

When: May 1, 2020
Where: Adelaide, SA