IQA Victoria Branch Executive

Chairperson
Brad Rooney
Mobile: 0401 893 749
Email: brad.rooney@boral.com.au
Vice Chairperson
Chris Prowse
Mobile: 0418 359 837
Email: admin@ckpa.com.au
Treasurer
Abdullah Nouh
Mobile: 0401 897 831
Email: abdullah.nouh@boral.com.au

WIQ Coordinator

Joanne Murray
Mobile:  0438 851 634

Email: jo@peninsulaquarriesvic.com.au


Committee Member 
Michael Oppedisano
Mobile: 0413 413 139
Email: michael.oppedisano@boral.com.au
Committee Member
Jason Rudge 
Mobile: 0418 544 047 
Email: jasonrudge@wadams.com.au

Committee Member
Warren Colbert
Mobile: 0448 848 390 
Email: warren@htspares.com.au
Committee Member
Brad Dawson 
Mobile: 0417 456 187
Email: dawsonb@hcma.com.au

Committee Member 
Tej Panesar
Mobile: 0421 380 700
Email: tej@tspgroup.com.au
Committee Member
Ian Turnball
Mobile: 0422 009 124
Email: i.turnbull@boxhill.edu.au

Committee Member
Tony Ferrazza 
Mobile: 0456 670 966
Email: tonyferrazza.tf@gmail.com
Committee Member
Graham Gordon
Mobile: 0439 116 613
Email: graham.gordon@orica.com

Committee Member
Rodney Krins 
Mobile: 0401 896 313
Email: rodney.krins@boral.com.au
Committee Member
Scott Lean 
Mobile: 0438 329 044
Email: scott.lean@hanson.com.au

YMN Coordinator

Sam Powell
Mobile: 0429 339 864
Email: sam.powell.fc@gmail.com


Administration Support

IQA National Office
Mail: PO Box 1779, Milton QLD 4064
Phone: 02 9484 0577
Email:
admin@quarry.com.au 
   


VIC Statutory Requirements - Click here

Upcoming Events

Add
 
Skip to search results
 
VIC Sub-Branch Dinner Meeting
This event has been postponed in response to the COVID-19 outbreak. Please visit www.quarry.com.au for more information.

When: May 1, 2020
Where: VIC
VIC Student Presentation Night
This event has been postponed in response to the COVID-19 outbreak. Please visit www.quarry.com.au for more information.

When: May 15, 2020
Where: VIC

Vic Branch News

2018 Student Presentation Night

Posted on 5/17/2018
Images from the 2018 Victoria Branch Student Presentation Night

2017 Student Presentation Night

Posted on 6/1/2017
Images from the 2017 Victoria Branch Student Presentation Night

2016 Student Presentation Night

Posted on 5/16/2016
Images from the 2016 Victoria Branch Student Presentation Night

2016 Summer Technical Night

Posted on 3/1/2016
Member receiving his membership certificate at the Summer Technical Night 2016