IQA Victoria Branch Executive

Chairperson
Brad Rooney
Mobile: 0401 893 749
Email: brad.rooney@boral.com.au
Vice Chairperson
Chris Prowse
Mobile: 0418 359 837
Email: admin@ckpa.com.au
Treasurer
Abdullah Nouh
Mobile: 0401 897 831
Email: abdullah.nouh@boral.com.au

WIQ Coordinator

Joanne Murray
Mobile:  0438 851 634

Email: jo@peninsulaquarriesvic.com.au


Chairperson

Michael Oppedisano
Mobile: 0413 413 139
Email: michael.oppedisano@boral.com.au
Chairperson
Jason Rudge 
Mobile: 0418 544 047 
Email: jasonrudge@wadams.com.au

Chairperson

Warren Colbert
Mobile: 0448 848 390 
Email: warren@htspares.com.au
Chairperson
Brad Dawson 
Mobile: 0417 456 187
Email: dawsonb@hcma.com.au

Chairperson

Tej Panesar
Mobile: 0421 380 700
Email: tej@tspgroup.com.au
Chairperson
Ian Turnball
Mobile: 0422 009 124
Email: i.turnbull@boxhill.edu.au

Chairperson

Tony Ferrazza 
Mobile: 0456 670 966
Email: tonyferrazza.tf@gmail.com
Chairperson
Graham Gordon
Mobile: 0439 116 613
Email: graham.gordon@orica.com

Chairperson

Rodney Krins 
Mobile: 0401 896 313
Email: rodney.krins@boral.com.au
Chairperson
Scott Lean 
Mobile: 0438 329 044
Email: scott.lean@hanson.com.au

YMN Coordinator

Sam Powell
Mobile: 0429 339 864
Email: sam.powell.fc@gmail.com


Administration Support

Eli Carbone
Mail: GPO Box 4401, Melbourne VIC 3001
Phone: 03 8637 4723
Fax: 03 8637 4701
Email: vic-secretary@quarry.com.au
   


Upcoming Events

 
Skip to search results
 
Additional Image
Crystalline silica and silicosis Learn and equip yourself for the Challenge. Plus dinner drinks and networking.

When: November 12, 2019
Where: Deer Park, VIC
Additional Image
More details to follow

When: November 21, 2019
Where: Bendigo, VIC
Additional Image
More details to follow. Expected to be held in Feb 2020. Check back closer to the date.

When: February 1, 2020
Where: VIC
Additional Image
More details to follow. Expected to be held in Mar 2020. Check back closer to the date.

When: March 1, 2020
Where: VIC
Additional Image
More details to follow. Expected to be held in Mar 2020. Check back closer to the date.

When: March 1, 2020
Where: VIC
Additional Image
More details to follow. Expected to be held in May 2020. Check back closer to the date.

When: May 1, 2020
Where: VIC
Additional Image
More details to follow. Expected to be held in May 2020. Check back closer to the date.

When: May 1, 2020
Where: VIC

VIC Branch News

2018 Student Presentation Night

Posted on 5/17/2018
Images from the 2018 Victoria Branch Student Presentation Night

2017 Student Presentation Night

Posted on 6/1/2017
Images from the 2017 Victoria Branch Student Presentation Night

2016 Student Presentation Night

Posted on 5/16/2016
Images from the 2016 Victoria Branch Student Presentation Night

2016 Summer Technical Night

Posted on 3/1/2016
Member receiving his membership certificate at the Summer Technical Night 2016