IQA Western Australia Branch Executive

Chairperson
Phillip Harris
Mail: PO Box 268 BELMONT WA 6984 
Mobile: 0401 894 794
Email: phillip.harris@boral.com.au
Secretary/Treasurer
Royce Sallur
Mail: Locked Bag 9 MIDLAND  WA  6056
Mobile: 0417 640 742
Email: royce.sallur@westrac.com.au

WIQ Coordinator

Stephen Elliott
Mail: PO Box 739 Como 6952
Mobile: 0418 950 222
Email: stephen@urbanresources.com.au

Committee Member
Melissa Zadra
Mobile: 
0447 888 028
Email: 
melissa@888cse.com.au


Committee Member

Grant Menhennett
Mobile: 04 1892 4290
Email: gmenhennett@komatsu.com.au

Committee Member
Tinus Nagel
Mobile: 
0497 664 030
Email: 
tinus.nagel@italiastonegroup.com.au

Committee Member

Matt Hardy 
Mobile: 0411 646 597
Email: matt.hardy@boral.com.au
Committee Member
Damon Case
Mobile: 0407 795 840
Email: damon.case@hanson.com.au

Committee Member

Garry Black
Mobile: 0438 978 875
Email: garry.black@terex.com
Committee Member
Steven Della Bona
Mobile: 0419 911 981
Email: steven.db@walimestone.com

Committee Member

Neil O'Connor
Mobile: 0407 912 821
Email: neil@sitechwa.com.au
 Administration
Celia Pavri 
Mail: 
PO Box 739 Como WA 6952
Mobile: 
0417 027 928
Fax: 
(08) 9368 1399
Email: 
wa-admin@quarry.com.au 
Committee Member
Daniel Naismith
Mobile: 0428 994 403
Email: neil@sitechwa.com.au
 
   

Upcoming Events

 
Skip to search results
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
 5 items in 2 pages
Show all 5
 
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
 5 items in 2 pages
Show all 5
Additional Image
When: October 22, 2019
Where: Perth, WA
Additional Image
More details to follow

When: November 22, 2019
Where: Perth, WA
Additional Image
More details to follow. Expected to be held in Mar 2020. Check back closer to the date.

When: March 1, 2020
Where: Perth, WA

2018 Golf Day Sponsors


 
       

WA Branch News

Annual IQA-WA Branch Golf Day at Joondalup 23rd November 2018

Posted on 11/30/2018
Let the Games Begin – Shotgun Start – 212 Players took to the field in high spirits and as per usual it was not all about the standard of play (for most) but about how much fun you have. This highlight of our IQA WA calendar once again hit the mark.

Annual IQA-WA Branch Golf Day at Joondalup 17th November 2017

Posted on 11/14/2017
Let the Games Begin – Shotgun Start – 200 Players took to the field in high spirits and as per usual it was not all about the standard of play (for most) but about how much fun you have. This highlight of our IQA WA calendar once again hit the mark

2017 Bowling Stone Wrap Up

Posted on 4/7/2017
2017 Bowling Stone Wrap Up ​The 3rd Annual Bowling Stone Lawn Bowls Challenge and Sundowner was held on Friday 24th March at South Perth Bowls Club. This event gets more popular every year, with over 70 members and their guests putting together team

Annual IQA-WA Branch Golf Day at Joondalup 18th November 2016

Posted on 11/29/2016
Let the Games Begin – Shotgun Start - 204 Players took to the field in high spirits and as per usual it was not all about the standard of play (for most) but about how much fun you have. This highlight of our IQA WA calendar once again hit the mark.

Annual IQA-WA Branch Golf Day at Joondalup 20th November 2015

Posted on 12/9/2015
Let the Games Begin – Shotgun Start - 212 Players took to the field in high spirits and as per usual it was not all about the standard of play (for most) but about how much fun you have. This highlight of our IQA WA calendar once again hit the mark.