2021 IQA Award Nominations Open

Open to members and non members*

The 2021 IQA Awards recognises excellence in education, innovation, community engagement, environmental management, safety and creativity & will be presented in the following categories:

  • Alec Northover Award
  • Gold Hard Hat Site Safety Award
  • Excellence in Innovation and Community Engagement
  • Gold Environment Award
  • Quarry Manager of the Year <10 FTE
  • Quarry Manager of the Year >10 FTE
  • IQA Conference Exhibitor of the Year.
  • President’s Medal* (members only)

Nominations close: 5pm (AEST) Tuesday 18th January 2022.

The IQA Awards Ceremony will be held as part of the IQA National Conference 29-31 March 2022. Details available on the IQA Awards page here